Intro

Joined in April 2020
Email address
Phone number

About

My name is Amanda. I’m 33 and a dog mom of 2 sweet girls.
I’m a foodie, love the outdoors, music, art, snowboarding, interior design, DIY, (a lot of my DIY in the bnb!) I am passionate about supporting small and local business and look forward to guiding you to all my favorite spots around town!

I’ve lived in or around the Denver area for 16 years. I look forward to sharing my love and knowledge of Denver/Colorado area and the culture with you and ensuring you have an epic trip tailored to your vibe and your tribe (if you don’t already have a full itinerary!)

I have two of the sweetest and cutest dogs that will ensure a repeat visit! You can see their sweet faces in my photos!
My baby girls are Luna (4, Aussie Shepherd & Heeler) & Abbey (1, German Shepherd& Collie)
Don’t worry though
*Discounts provided for return visitors ;)

To stay here you must love dogs bc you may run into them when in the backyard, they will love you back! As I am new to air bnb... and the unit is self check in they may be confused and bark when you enter the premises if I am not there to meet you upon arrival but they will calm down and stop once you are out of site, I am told from past guests. They are also in a separate unit so you don’t need to worry about them, they won’t be in your space at all. Your unit is completely private.

We all look forward to meeting and having you!

Follow my BnB page on insta for updates and recommendations!
@stay_at_denver_gem

Feel free to give my personal page a follow to get to know me as well if you’d like too
@manda_mar

Enough about me...Tell me about you and your crew!

Shoot me a message if you have ANY questions and a little bit about yourself and what you are looking to do here and I will do everything I can to provide personalized recommendations to make the most out of your trip in this great city!


Read more
Speaks English

Stories