Check in
Check out
Guests
1 guest
Adults
1
Children
Ages 2–12
0
Check in
Check out
Add dates for prices
Loading...
Stylish 1 double bedroom self-contained apartment in the heart of Central London, minutes away from the British Museum and close to Covent Garden.
45 Sqmt Apartment hosted by Nat
3 Guests . 1 Bedroom . 1 Bathroom

Overview

The apartment has all the comforts, dishwasher, washing machine, tumble dryer, flat screen TV, Netflix, DVD player, WIFI, bath with shower attachment, central heating, fridge with separate freezer, MW, sleek ceramic hob cooker and modern oven, etc. Is fully furnished with all the necessary crockery, plates and cutlery, pots & pans - basically everything you would need for a comfortable stay.

The apartment is fully tiled throughout and has plenty of storage space. The bedroom has 3 double wardrobes, 1 single with integrated laundry bag and shoe rack, and a large chest of drawers (8) and 2 bedside tables.
The bed is king size with a very comfortable memory foam mattress.

The unlimited Wifi connection is up and running and works perfectly.

The building itself is an older one with no period features, it's very safe, with both a gate and entrance with security fob keys and CCTV camera. Tenants have access to a shared garden at the back of the building. The apartment it's on the first floor with lift access.

This flat is ideal for a single or a couple. Extra person can be accommodated in the lounge sofa bed by prior agreement (pls book for 3 people).

THE LOCATION: Bloomsbury
Just a few minutes from the British Museum, Great Ormond Street Hospital, the Brunswick Centre, UCL, LSE, Birbeck Uni, SOAS, very easy access to Covent Garden, Oxford Street, St Pancras International and all the other amenities in WC1.

CHECK-IN & CHECK-OUT
If you have special requirements that don't match the flat policy, please let me know and if possible I will do my best to offer maximum flexibility. Generally I'm very flexible, providing there is at least a 4 hours gap between one check-out and the next check-in to allow for cleaning between stays.
Show More
Sleeping Configuration
RoomBedsSleepsComments
Bedroom
  • King
2
Sitting Room
  • Sofa bed
1Semi-open plan with kitchen
Suitability
No Pets Allowed
No Smoking Allowed
Family/Kid Friendly
Please note that I although I welcome families, the apartment hasn't been equipped with any specific amenities or child-proof equipment. Please do contact me prior to booking if there are any essential requirements.
Not Handicap Accessible
Not Suitable for Events
Not Parking Included

Reviews (93)

Excellent based on 93 Reviews
Select to review

Amenities

Washing Machine
Iron & Board
Clothes Dryer
Hair Dryer
Linens Provided
Towels Provided
Heating
Elevator
High Speed Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
Stereo/DVD Player
Netflix included
Full Kitchen
Stove
Oven
Fridge
Dishwasher
Microwave
Toaster
Coffee Maker
Cooking Utensils
Smoke Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector
First Aid Kit
Fire Extinguisher

Availability

SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA

Seasonal Pricing

Minimum stayPer nightWeekend nightsPer weekPer month
Base price

Owner

Owner

I’m an E-commerce professional with an extensive background in the hospitality industry and I love the property world. I love everything that involves creativity especially in the culinary world - as a true Italian, cooking and food are a passion.

As a host, I like to engage with my guests prior to their arrival and get to know them as much as possible and I'm always at hand to assist my guests in having the best possible stay in my favourite city in the world.
Speaks: English , Italian , Spanish , French , Arabic
Accepts:

Policies and Rules

Check In 3PM - 10PM
Check Out11AM

Meet in person

Minimum age limit for renters: 18
Unless accompanied by an adult
Cancellation Policy
For a 50% refund of accommodation fees, cancellation must be made 60 full days prior to listing’s local check in time (or 3:00 PM if not specified) on the day of check in, otherwise no refund. For example, if check-in is on Friday, cancel by Friday of the previous week before check in time.
Notes
Please note that a copy of the passport/ID will be taken upon check-in
House Rules
- Strictly NO SMOKING.

- BABIES & TODDLERS: please note that the apartment is not equipped with a cot and you would have to bring your own if needed. Babies & toddlers stay for free when bringing your own travel cot, if the sofabed and extra bedding is required, please make a reservation for 3 people.

- Please note that although CHILDREN are welcome, no particular provisions have been taken to make it "child-proof". If there is anything of particular concern or essential for your stay, please verify with me prior to making the booking.

- If booking for 4 PEOPLE, please note that the apartment is suitable only as part of a family (not 4 adults, as it might feel too 'crowded'), who primarily want to use the place as a base to travel London most day - otherwise a 2 bedroom might be better suited - if unsure please contact me.

- I love PETS but the flat is not suitable for them.

- CHECK-IN & CHECK-OUT: Although I do my best to accommodate arrivals/departures that differ from the flat policy, it's not always possible. If you require a guaranteed very early check-in or very late check-out please consider booking an extra night before/after.

- CHRISTMAS & NEW YEARS DAY: If you require a check-in/check-out on these days please contact me first as special arrangements would have to be organised.

Loading...
Add dates
1 GuestEdit
Edit
Check in
Check out
1 guest
Adults
1
Children
Ages 2–12
0
You won't be charged yet

Directions

These directions are for planning purposes only. You may find that construction projects, traffic, weather, or other events may cause conditions to differ from the map results, and you should plan your route accordingly. You must obey all signs or notices regarding your route.
© Nat B and Houfy Inc. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this page's author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Nat B and Houfy Inc. with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.
For more information, please visit the Houfy's copyright and trademark policy

Super Central Quality Stylish flat in Bloomsbury is a Apartment located in London, UK. This Apartment is available for short term lodging and accommodates 3 guests
Super Central Quality Stylish flat in Bloomsbury has 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom and was listed on Houfy on Feb 2019

16 Views