Check in
Check out
Guests
1 guest
Adults
1
Children
Ages 2–12
0
Check in
Check out
Add dates for prices
Loading...
Chic oasis centrally located. Sleeps 4.
Vacation Home hosted by Bob
4 Guests . 2 Bedrooms . 1 Bathroom

Overview

Your space includes two (2) bedrooms each with a Queen Sized Bed. A living room area and one (1) full bathroom shared by those in your party. I only book the rooms together the rate is based on the number of people in your party not if you use 1 or 2 bedrooms. My bedroom is in the rear of the house separate from your side of the house. You will have access to a shared kitchen and dining room. My home is centrally located equal distance between Downtown St. Pete and beach.

I work a regular shift M-F 8:30am - to 5:30pm and travel on occasion. When available I am happy to socialize with my guests or leave you on your own.

You will have access to my updated kitchen, family room and covered back porch and outdoor spaces. I'll save you some room in the refrigerator and am happy to purchase any items you may need upon arrival.

When I can I like to get to know my guest and help them get the best out of their stay here in St. Petersburg. Sharing a light breakfast or happy hour on the patio.

This a quiet neighborhood just blocks from grocery and drug stores.

I love taking Uber of Lyft for the convenience. I'm also just one block from a bus route.

Off street parking
Show More
Sleeping Configuration
Suitability
Parking Included
No Pets Allowed
Not Family/Kid Friendly
Not Handicap Accessible
Not Suitable for Events

Reviews (105)

Excellent based on 105 Reviews
Select to review

Amenities

Washing Machine
Iron & Board
Clothes Dryer
Hair Dryer
Linens Provided
Towels Provided
Heating
Air Conditioning
Patio
Gas Grill
High Speed Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
Full Kitchen
Stove
Oven
Fridge
Ice Maker
Dishwasher
Microwave
Toaster
Coffee Maker
Cooking Utensils
Smoke Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector

Seasonal Pricing

Minimum stayPer nightWeekend nightsPer weekPer month
Base price

Owner

I am a single gay professional man. I consider myself to be spiritually connected and aware. I have busy weeks at work and enjoy connecting with friends and meeting new people. I love connecting over a light breakfast and a strong cup of coffee or happy hour with a cocktail or glass of wine. I love living in Saint Petersburg and enjoying everything this vibrant growing city and the surround Tampa Bay area has to offer. I'm a foodie and love exploring all the new local restaurants popping up. I enjoy going to Busch Gardens and riding roller coasters, relaxing at the beach. or exploring nature. I admit I even enjoy (the rare) rainy days at home reading a book. I'm active and teach a kickboxing class at the local YMCA. I love a good laugh, am a hopeless romantic and have been know to cry at sentimental movies. I look forward to hosing you and the opportunity to get to know you.
Speaks: English
Accepts:

Policies and Rules

Check In 3PM - 2AM(next day)
Check Out11AM

Electronic deadbolt

House Rules
Quiet hours after 11:30pm
Loading...
Add dates
1 GuestEdit
Edit
Check in
Check out
1 guest
Adults
1
Children
Ages 2–12
0
You won't be charged yet

Getting around

I love taking Uber of Lyft for the convenience. I'm also just one block from a bus route.

Directions

These directions are for planning purposes only. You may find that construction projects, traffic, weather, or other events may cause conditions to differ from the map results, and you should plan your route accordingly. You must obey all signs or notices regarding your route.
© Bob Watts and Houfy Inc. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this page's author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Bob Watts and Houfy Inc. with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.
For more information, please visit the Houfy's copyright and trademark policy

Chic oasis centrally located. Sleeps 4. is a Vacation Home located in Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States. This Vacation Home is available for short term lodging and accommodates 4 guests
Chic oasis centrally located. Sleeps 4. has 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom and was listed on Houfy on Feb 2020

22 Views